COME TASTE OUR AWESOMENESS!

Bier Brewery & Taproom

5133 E. 65th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Tel: 317-253-2437

--------

Bier Brewery North

13720 N. Meridian St.

Carmel, IN 46032

Tel: 317-564-8565

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Darren Connor (Co-Owner)

Chip Edgington (Bier Brewery North Co-Owner)

chip@bierbrewery.com

Leah Keene (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and

Co-Owner)

leah@bierbrewery.com

Missy Patton (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and Event Coordinator) melissa@bierbrewery.com

Ryan Connor (Sales Director)

ryan@bierbrewery.com

Nick Dale (Sales Rep- Indy Metro)

nick@bierbrewery.com

Trent Macaluso (Sales Rep- Greater Indy)

trent@bierbrewery.com

Sarah Buschmann (65th St. Taproom Manager)

sarah@bierbrewery.com

Bier brewery'S NINE YEAR anniversary

FRIday, november 22ND AT BIER 65TH 

We opened the day before Thanksgiving in 2010. Since 2010, there have been countless memories - especially with our patrons.

This celebration is for you and we want to offer lots of specials!

Specials:
$3.99 Pints*
$9 Growler Fills*
$9 6-Packs*
*Some exceptions may apply. We will give out more details closer to the event.

There will be more specials released the day of the celebration but we must keep that a secret for now!

DJ Dan from 6-10pm! BRING YOUR SONG REQUESTS!

21+
Dog Friendly