Taproom/Sales Contacts
Bier Brewery
Bier Brewery North

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Darren Connor (Co-Owner)

darren@bierbrewery.com​

Ryan Connor (Sales Director)

ryan@bierbrewery.com

Nick Dale (Sales Rep - Indy Metro)

nick@bierbrewery.com

Trent Macaluso (Sales Rep- Greater Indy)

trent@bierbrewery.com

Sarah Buschmann (65th St. Taproom Manager)

sarah@bierbrewery.com

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Leah Keene (North Taproom Manager and Co-Owner)

leah@bierbrewery.com

Chip Edgington (Bier Brewery North Co-Owner)

chip@bierbrewery.com

Missy Patton (North Taproom Manager and Event Coordinator) melissa@bierbrewery.com

Distribution

We offer both draft and cans and are happy to bring out samples to you and your staff. Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Contact Us