top of page
new_contact_header.png

For general inquiries, event space, wholesale distribution, job openings
or just to say hi, please use the form below!

new_65th_White_header.png

Jerry Connor (Co-Founder)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Darren Connor (Head Honcho)

darren@bierbrewery.com​

Ryan Connor (Co-Owner & Director of Sales)

ryan@bierbrewery.com

Bradford Dyke (Brewer & Sales Representative)

bradford@bierbrewery.com

Adam Krueger (65th St. Taproom Manager)

krueger@bierbrewery.com

new_carmel_white_header.png

Jerry Connor (Co-Founder)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Leah Keene (Co-Owner & GM)

leah@bierbrewery.com

bottom of page