Bier Brewery Connor

Contact Us!

Taproom/Sales Contacts
Bier Brewery
Bier Brewery - Carmel

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Darren Connor (Co-Owner)

darren@bierbrewery.com​

Ryan Connor (Sales Director)

ryan@bierbrewery.com

Sean Reeves (Sales Rep - Indy Metro)

sean@bierbrewery.com

Adam Krueger (65th St. Taproom Manager)

krueger@bierbrewery.com

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Leah Keene (Carmel Taproom Manager and Co-Owner)

leah@bierbrewery.com

Chip Edgington (Bier Brewery - Carmel Co-Owner)

chip@bierbrewery.com

Distribution

We offer both draft and cans and are happy to bring out samples to you and your staff. Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Contact Us