COME TASTE OUR AWESOMENESS!

Bier Brewery & Taproom

5133 E. 65th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Tel: 317-253-2437

--------

Bier Brewery North

13720 N. Meridian St.

Carmel, IN 46032

Tel: 317-564-8565

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Darren Connor (Co-Owner)

Chip Edgington (Bier Brewery North Co-Owner)

chip@bierbrewery.com

Leah Keene (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and

Co-Owner)

leah@bierbrewery.com

Missy Patton (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and Event Coordinator) melissa@bierbrewery.com

Ryan Connor (Sales Director)

ryan@bierbrewery.com

Nick Dale (Sales Rep- Indy Metro)

nick@bierbrewery.com

Trent Macaluso (Sales Rep- Greater Indy)

trent@bierbrewery.com

Sarah Buschmann (65th St. Taproom Manager)

sarah@bierbrewery.com

Press

Bier's Second Location in Carmel Indiana (Bier Brewery North)
INDIANA ON TAP

CARMEL MAGAZINE

8 Years in Broad Ripple
BROAD RIPPLE MAGAZINE

Sarah's Anthony Bourdain Tribute Chalkboard
INDYSTAR

FOX59
AMERICANCRAFTBEER.COM

2018 World Beer Cup Silver Award
FORBES
INDYSTAR
NUVO


9 of Indiana’s Most Award-Winning Beers
INDYSTAR

2016 World Beer Cup Gold Awards
INDIANA ON TAP

NUVO
BELGIAN BEER JOURNAL

WISH TV

2016 Indiana Brewers' Cup Awards
INDYSTAR