COME TASTE OUR AWESOMENESS!

Bier Brewery & Taproom

5133 E. 65th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Tel: 317-253-2437

--------

Bier Brewery North

13720 N. Meridian St.

Carmel, IN 46032

Tel: 317-564-8565

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Darren Connor (Co-Owner)

Chip Edgington (Bier Brewery North Co-Owner)

chip@bierbrewery.com

Leah Keene (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and

Co-Owner)

leah@bierbrewery.com

Missy Patton (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and Event Coordinator) melissa@bierbrewery.com

Ryan Connor (Sales Director)

ryan@bierbrewery.com

Nick Dale (Sales Rep- Indy Metro)

nick@bierbrewery.com

Trent Macaluso (Sales Rep- Greater Indy)

trent@bierbrewery.com

Sarah Buschmann (65th St. Taproom Manager)

sarah@bierbrewery.com

Taprooms

BIER BREWERY

& TAPROOM

COLDBIER

LIGHT LAGER

Back in stock at both Bier Brewery and Bier Brewery North ONLY!

Our Biers

AWESOMENESS.

We are all about the bier.

Bier Brewery is committed to the highest quality and best tasting bier in Indianapolis.  Each hand-crafted batch allows Bier to have the utmost control over the many variables that make up our awesomeness. The results have been delicious and quite successful at various events around the state, country, and world.

The brewery was awarded the Indiana Brewers Cup Champion award in both 2011 and 2012, and has garnered over 96 medals at state, national, and international competitions.

 

The mantra of the brewery is, “Quality, quality, quality.” From unique water profiles as a base for each beer, to balance and subtlety in all styles – they simply love making great beer.

Bier's bier is always clean, well balanced and very drinkable.

Award Winning

" The Michael Phelps of Indiana beers."

-Indy Star on sanitarium in 2017

Need Bier?

ORDER BIER FOR YOUR

ESTABLISHMENT

We offer both draft and cans and are happy to bring out samples to you and your staff. Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!