COME TASTE OUR AWESOMENESS!

Bier Brewery & Taproom

5133 E. 65th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Tel: 317-253-2437

--------

Bier Brewery North

13720 N. Meridian St.

Carmel, IN 46032

Tel: 317-564-8565

Jerry Connor (Co-Owner)

jerry@bierbrewery.com

Darren Connor (Co-Owner)

Chip Edgington (Bier Brewery North Co-Owner)

chip@bierbrewery.com

Leah Keene (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and

Co-Owner)

leah@bierbrewery.com

Missy Patton (Bier Brewery North Taproom Manager and Event Coordinator) melissa@bierbrewery.com

Ryan Connor (Sales Director)

ryan@bierbrewery.com

Nick Dale (Sales Rep- Indy Metro)

nick@bierbrewery.com

Trent Macaluso (Sales Rep- Greater Indy)

trent@bierbrewery.com

Sarah Buschmann (65th St. Taproom Manager)

sarah@bierbrewery.com

BIER BREWERY NORTH

13720 N. Meridian St. // Carmel

Hours

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

CLOSED

3-10pm

3-10pm

3-10pm

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

SUNDAY

1-11pm

12-11pm

12-7pm

BIER BREWERY NORTH IS FAMILY FRIENDLY

What's On Tap

THIS WEEK AT BIER NORTH

Bier Brewery North is a family friendly establishment.

Open until 1am. Kitchen will close at 11pm. The Brothers Footman will play from 8pm-12:30am! 

**CLOSED ON MONDAYS**

Tuesday, December 10th:

3-10pm

Select $8 growlers:

Peach Fruit Stash, Marzen and Tart Oat Stout

Tuesday is Singo Night! 

Every Tuesday at 7pm. Hosted by Indiana Trivia.

Free to play! Combination of Bingo and music!

Tuesdays are also Taco Tuesday!

$2 per Beef Taco

$6.50 Combo: Beef Taco and Bier of the Day (Marzen)
 ​

Wednesday, December 11th:

*3-10pm*

$4.50 pints of all biers on tap!

 

Live Trivia Night!

Every Wednesday at 7pm!

Thursday, December 12th:

$5 bullet fills for all biers* on tap!

*some exclusions apply*

Euchre Night 7-9pm

Every Thursday

Friday, December 13th:

*1-11pm*

*Come in for lunch!*

$8 Growlers of: Special Kolsch, Weizengoot, PDG and Farmgal!

Live Music 8-10pm

Saturday, December 14th:

12-11pm 

*Come in for lunch!*

Sunday, December 15th:

12- 7pm

*Come in for lunch!*